## Election of Executive Committee 2023-2025 Members of the nominated Cabinet

Name (Eng)	Name (Chi)	Major	Grad Year
CHAN Tsz Hin	陳梓軒	Biomedical Engineering	2015
CHEUNG Lai Man	張麗文	Integrated Business Administration Programme	2013
CHEUNG Yi Chung	張懿松	Bachelor of Chinese Medicine	2010
CHONG Sui Yee	莊瑞儀	Integrated Business Administration Programme	2013
FONG Cheong Ching	方暢程	Quantitative Finance	2018
LEUNG Yin Han Natalie	梁嬿嫻	Information Engineering	2008
LI Wing Yan	李穎欣	Hotel & Tourism Management	2011
SIU Tsz Yau	蕭子游	Chinese Language and Literature	2020
WONG Chi Yan	黃志欣	Physics	2000
WONG Kam Hoi	黃錦海	Mathematics	2011