Finance Committee

Finance Committee
Chairman
Mr. FAN Shi-hoo Hamen
Members
Professor LEUNG Yiu-king Freedom
Professor LEUNG Yiu-king Freedom (College Head)
3943 7351
yiukinleung@cuhk.edu.hk

Professor Freedom Leung graduated from Concordia University, Montreal, Canada with a PhD in Clinical Psychology.  He spent three years working as the clinical research associate at the world renowned Douglas Hospital Centre in Montreal before returning to Hong Kong in 1992.  He has taught clinical psychology at the Chinese University of Hong Kong for over 25 years.  His research expertise includes eating disorders, borderline personality disorder, self-harm behavior and mindfulness therapy.  Professor Leung has received numerous Best Teaching Awards, including the Best Teaching Award of the Faculty of Social Science (2004), the Vice-Chancellor’s Exemplary Teaching Award (2005), and the General Education Best Teaching Award of Shaw College (2019).

Professor Leung was Past President of the Hong Kong Psychological Society (1996 – 1997), and Senior Advisor for the Society of Clinical Psychology in China and Taiwan (2004 – 2014).  He is a committee member of the Asian Cognitive Behavior Therapy Association (2018 – present).  Besides serving as the Head of Shaw College, Professor Leung also serves as the senior consulting clinical psychologist for the Office of Student Affairs and the Human Resources Office of CUHK.
 

Mr.CHAN Chun-wing Terence
tcwchan@cuhk.edu.hk
Mr.CHENG Kam-chiu Stewart
Dr. LAI Wing-chueng Raymond
Ms. LAM Yuet-ping Salome
Mr. LEE Tak-Ching Frankie
Secretary
Ms. LAM Hou-heung Candice
3943 7311
candice.lam@cuhk.edu.hk

It was homecoming for Ms Lam when she assumed the post of College Secretary of Shaw College in June 2012.  Between 1992 and 1994, Ms Lam worked in Shaw as its Assistant Student Affairs Officer, after moving from Chung Chi College where she served from 1989 to 1992 in the same post.

After serving in the Chinese University, Ms Lam had been the Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Hong Kong Society for Rehabilitation.  She had started a fundraising event called CyberRun, developed new services, corporate capacity and branding of the organization, as well as supported the World Health Organization Collaborating Centre for Rehabilitation to provide rehabilitation training and service in Mainland China.  Before coming back to Shaw, Ms Lam served in the Secretariat of the Legislative Council.

Ms Lam was trained as a social worker in the Hong Kong Polytechnic University and received a Diploma in Social Planning in Developing Countries, and a M.Sc. in Social Policy and Planning from the London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE).  Ms Lam retains her registration as a professional social worker.

Ms Lam believes that education is of primary importance to individuals as well as to the society.  Education can enable individual growth and development, and build up the power for development of an equal society for all.  Education is social capital.  Whole-person development of students should consist of both formal curriculum and informal programmes.

As the College Secretary, Ms Lam looks forward to working with the members, staff and students in pursuing the vision and mission of Shaw College.  Ms Lam believes that students in Shaw are very well positioned to expanding their perspective as global citizens, understanding China, participating in community services, as well as bridging academic learning and practical experiences.

Ms Lam is a Christian, married with two daughters.

Investment Panel, Finance Committee
Chairman
Mr. FAN Shi-hoo Hamen
Members
Professor LEUNG Yiu-king Freedom
Professor LEUNG Yiu-king Freedom (College Head)
3943 7351
yiukinleung@cuhk.edu.hk

Professor Freedom Leung graduated from Concordia University, Montreal, Canada with a PhD in Clinical Psychology.  He spent three years working as the clinical research associate at the world renowned Douglas Hospital Centre in Montreal before returning to Hong Kong in 1992.  He has taught clinical psychology at the Chinese University of Hong Kong for over 25 years.  His research expertise includes eating disorders, borderline personality disorder, self-harm behavior and mindfulness therapy.  Professor Leung has received numerous Best Teaching Awards, including the Best Teaching Award of the Faculty of Social Science (2004), the Vice-Chancellor’s Exemplary Teaching Award (2005), and the General Education Best Teaching Award of Shaw College (2019).

Professor Leung was Past President of the Hong Kong Psychological Society (1996 – 1997), and Senior Advisor for the Society of Clinical Psychology in China and Taiwan (2004 – 2014).  He is a committee member of the Asian Cognitive Behavior Therapy Association (2018 – present).  Besides serving as the Head of Shaw College, Professor Leung also serves as the senior consulting clinical psychologist for the Office of Student Affairs and the Human Resources Office of CUHK.
 

Mr.CHAN Chun-wing Terence
tcwchan@cuhk.edu.hk
Mr.CHENG Kam-chiu Stewart
Dr. LAI Wing-chueng Raymond
Ms. LAM Yuet-ping Salome
Mr. LEE Tak-Ching Frankie
Secretary
Ms. LAM Hou-heung Candice
3943 7311
candice.lam@cuhk.edu.hk

It was homecoming for Ms Lam when she assumed the post of College Secretary of Shaw College in June 2012.  Between 1992 and 1994, Ms Lam worked in Shaw as its Assistant Student Affairs Officer, after moving from Chung Chi College where she served from 1989 to 1992 in the same post.

After serving in the Chinese University, Ms Lam had been the Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Hong Kong Society for Rehabilitation.  She had started a fundraising event called CyberRun, developed new services, corporate capacity and branding of the organization, as well as supported the World Health Organization Collaborating Centre for Rehabilitation to provide rehabilitation training and service in Mainland China.  Before coming back to Shaw, Ms Lam served in the Secretariat of the Legislative Council.

Ms Lam was trained as a social worker in the Hong Kong Polytechnic University and received a Diploma in Social Planning in Developing Countries, and a M.Sc. in Social Policy and Planning from the London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE).  Ms Lam retains her registration as a professional social worker.

Ms Lam believes that education is of primary importance to individuals as well as to the society.  Education can enable individual growth and development, and build up the power for development of an equal society for all.  Education is social capital.  Whole-person development of students should consist of both formal curriculum and informal programmes.

As the College Secretary, Ms Lam looks forward to working with the members, staff and students in pursuing the vision and mission of Shaw College.  Ms Lam believes that students in Shaw are very well positioned to expanding their perspective as global citizens, understanding China, participating in community services, as well as bridging academic learning and practical experiences.

Ms Lam is a Christian, married with two daughters.

財務委員會

財務委員會
主席
范思浩先生
成員
梁耀堅教授
梁耀堅教授 (院長)
3943 7351
yiukinleung@cuhk.edu.hk

梁耀堅教授於加拿大康哥迪亞大學取得臨床心理學哲學博士學位,並在加拿大蒙特利爾著名的Douglas Hospital Centre進行了三年多的成人心理病理學的臨床研究。於1992年加入中大心理學系,多次獲得教學獎,包括社會科學院最佳教學獎(2004)、校長模範教學獎(2005)以及逸夫書院通識教育課程傑出教學獎(2019)。梁教授的研究範圍主要包括進食障礙、邊緣人格障礙、自我傷害行為和佛學靜觀療法。

梁教授曾任香港心理學會會長(1996年至1997年)、中國臨床心理學會及臺灣臨床心理學會顧問(2004年至2014年),現任亞洲認知行為治療學會委員(2018年至2021年)。梁教授在中大亦兼任學生事務處及人力資源處資深臨床心理學顧問。

鄭錦超先生
黎永昌博士
李德楨先生
秘書
林巧香女士
3943 7311
candice.lam@cuhk.edu.hk

二零一二年六月,林女士重回逸夫書院,出任院務主任一職。林女士於一九八九年加入香港中文大學,九二至九四年任職逸夫書院助理學生事務主任,並曾於八九至九二年間出任崇基學院同一職位。

林女士曾出任香港復康會副總裁,創辦「健康萬步數碼港」籌募活動、擴闊機構服務領域、提升企業能力、建立品牌形象,並支援世界衛生組織復康協作中心,於中國內地提供復康訓練及服務。重返逸夫之前,林女士服務於立法會秘書處。

林女士獲授香港理工大學社會工作文憑,隨往倫敦政治經濟學院深造,獲授發展中國家社會規劃文憑,及社會政策及規劃理學碩士學位,她現時仍為香港註冊社工。林女士認為教育是個人以至社會發展的關鍵。教育既可促進個人成長與發展,又能凝聚力量,建立一個平等共融的社會。教育是社會資本。要達致學生全人發展,必須結合正規及非形式教育。

接任院務主任後,林女士期待跟各成員、教職員及學生合作,秉承逸夫書院的理念及使命,實踐「臻善存德 居高懷仁」的精神。林女士深信,逸夫的學生定能善用書院提供的各種機會,放眼世界,認識祖國,參與社會服務,並且結合課堂學習及實務經驗。

林女士為基督徒,已婚,育有兩個女兒。

財務委員會投資小組委員會
主席
范思浩先生
成員
梁耀堅教授
梁耀堅教授 (院長)
3943 7351
yiukinleung@cuhk.edu.hk

梁耀堅教授於加拿大康哥迪亞大學取得臨床心理學哲學博士學位,並在加拿大蒙特利爾著名的Douglas Hospital Centre進行了三年多的成人心理病理學的臨床研究。於1992年加入中大心理學系,多次獲得教學獎,包括社會科學院最佳教學獎(2004)、校長模範教學獎(2005)以及逸夫書院通識教育課程傑出教學獎(2019)。梁教授的研究範圍主要包括進食障礙、邊緣人格障礙、自我傷害行為和佛學靜觀療法。

梁教授曾任香港心理學會會長(1996年至1997年)、中國臨床心理學會及臺灣臨床心理學會顧問(2004年至2014年),現任亞洲認知行為治療學會委員(2018年至2021年)。梁教授在中大亦兼任學生事務處及人力資源處資深臨床心理學顧問。

鄭錦超先生
黎永昌博士
李德楨先生
秘書
林巧香女士
3943 7311
candice.lam@cuhk.edu.hk

二零一二年六月,林女士重回逸夫書院,出任院務主任一職。林女士於一九八九年加入香港中文大學,九二至九四年任職逸夫書院助理學生事務主任,並曾於八九至九二年間出任崇基學院同一職位。

林女士曾出任香港復康會副總裁,創辦「健康萬步數碼港」籌募活動、擴闊機構服務領域、提升企業能力、建立品牌形象,並支援世界衛生組織復康協作中心,於中國內地提供復康訓練及服務。重返逸夫之前,林女士服務於立法會秘書處。

林女士獲授香港理工大學社會工作文憑,隨往倫敦政治經濟學院深造,獲授發展中國家社會規劃文憑,及社會政策及規劃理學碩士學位,她現時仍為香港註冊社工。林女士認為教育是個人以至社會發展的關鍵。教育既可促進個人成長與發展,又能凝聚力量,建立一個平等共融的社會。教育是社會資本。要達致學生全人發展,必須結合正規及非形式教育。

接任院務主任後,林女士期待跟各成員、教職員及學生合作,秉承逸夫書院的理念及使命,實踐「臻善存德 居高懷仁」的精神。林女士深信,逸夫的學生定能善用書院提供的各種機會,放眼世界,認識祖國,參與社會服務,並且結合課堂學習及實務經驗。

林女士為基督徒,已婚,育有兩個女兒。