Shaw College Alumni Association

Shaw College Alumni AssociationShaw College Alumni Association (SCAA) was established in 1991. All Shaw College graduates are eligible to join the Alumni Association.

The fringe benefits listed as below are exclusively provided for members:

  • Reservation on the Shaw College sports facilities, please click here to view the booking procedure;
  • Priority in enrolling alumni activities with special discount.

Apply NOW!

For more details, please visit SCAA Facebook page.

Notice of Annual General Meeting (12 June 2021)

Appendix 1: minutes of last annual general meeting

Appendix 2: minutes of extraordinary general meeting

Appendix 3: Annual Report of 2020-21 from the President, Board of Directors

Appendix 4: Annual Report of 2020-21 from the Chairman, Executive Committee

Appendix 5: Audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31 August 2020

Candidates for Election of Board of Directors

Members of Nominated Cabinet for Election of Executive Committee

Board of Directors 2019-2021

  Name Major Graduation Year
President Ms. AU Oi-chi Irene Chinese Language and Literature 1997
Vice-President Ms. FUNG Shuk-ching Doris Integrated BBA Programme 1996
Mr. LEE Chi-wo Daniel Physical Education and Sports Science 1999
Secretary Mr. YUNG Chiu-fai Eric Computer Science 1991
Treasurer Mr. CHEUNG Kwok-wai Isaac Integrated BBA Programme 1995
Director Ms. CHAN Ka-wai Angela Integrated BBA Programme 1991
Ms. HUI Sau-yee Jenny Professional Accountancy 1997
Dr. HUNG Chi-wan Medicine 2000
Mr. LAM Cho-wing Terence Integrative Engineering Programme 1994
Dr. LAM Hiu-fung Alan Mechanical and Automation Engineering 1999
Mr. LAM Hon-kin Clarence Primary Education 1997
Mr. LAM Kin-wing Joey Physical Education and Sports Science 1997
Ms. LAM Wai-kan Molly English 1993
Mr. LO Tsz-wing Hardy Psychology 1993
Dr. LUK Chi-kong David Medicine 1994
Dr. LUK Hoi-yee Christina Medicine 2017
Mr. MAN Wing-pong Arthur Psychology 1993
Dr. SIN Ngai-chuen Medicine 1994
Ms. WONG Chi-shun Winnie English and Translation 1995
Mr. YIU Pak-leung Perry Physical Education and Sports Science 1997

Executive Committee 2019-2021

  Name Major Graduation Year
Chair Mr. WU Monte Electronic Engineering 2010
Vice-Chair Ms. KWOK Mei-ling Integrated BBA Programme 2013
Secretary Mr. CHAN Pak-hang English 2011
Treasurer Mr. WONG Kam-hoi Gordon Mathematics 2011
Committee Member Mr. AU Wing-chun Computer Science 2018
Ms. CHAN Hiu-yung Journalism and Communication 2012
Mr. CHOI Shing-fan Ranger Internet Engineering 2007
Ms. CHOI Wing-nam Mechanical and Automation Engineering 2012
Ms. CHONG Sui-yee Integrated BBA Programme 2013
Ms. LAI Ka-ying Religious Studies 2017
Mr. LAU Yiu-wong Ray Mechanical and Automation Engineering 2011
Mr. LEE Cheuk-him Horace Mechanical and Automation Engineering 2017
Mr. LEE Hin-long Timothy Government and Public Administration 2017
Ms. LEUNG Yin-han Information Engineering 2008
Ms. LUI Lok-yee Stephanie Government and Public Administration 2015
Dr. LUK Wai-yin Sally Medicine 2005
Mr. TANG Chong-yan Brian Professional Accountancy 2011
Mr. WONG Ting-yuen Leo Food and Nutritional Sciences 2006
Ms. YAU Yick-hin Enya Biomedical Engineering 2016